Shop
Customer Reviews
LA INTERNATIONAL FLORIST
Local Los Angeles, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The two arrangements I have sent from LA International have far exceeded my expectations! I will definitely continue to use your service. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers that last for a long time!
Date: Apr 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Terrible arrangement. Looked very little like photo on website. No artistic arrangement at all. Different flowers than in photo. Would never use this florist again. I advise you to look elsewhere.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

If 5 is the best then the flowers were the best! I really am still enjoying them. They were fresh, pretty and fragrant/
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Really awful. Very disappointing. Different flowers and colors than photo on your website. Looks like they were just tossed in a vase. I was so embarrassed that I sent another arrangement from different florist, which was 10x better for same price.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Oder a Valentine's for the first time and I'm disappointed of what I received I spend a lot of money on this and it was a poor vase arrangement. It was so embarrassing looking at them sitting in my girl's friend living room they guy sellling flowers in the corner does a better job. -5 stars
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have always used LA Intl Florist - they do a great job and are reliable.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were wonderful and delivered quickly , will be a frequent customer :-)
Date: Jun 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Was placing a florist to florist wire order & needed a nice plant for a reasonable price (customer had limited funds) and this florist was GREAT in helping us! Thanks so much!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always can depend on LA Intl Florist to deliver beautiful arrangements - I have used them for several years and they have never let me down. A very personal touch.
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was embarrass with the arrangement I ordered for our co-worker. For $65 you could've added more flowers. Actually YOU should be ashamed
Charlotte "Sparky"'s Reply:
Date: Aug 07, 2015, 12:10 pm

I'm sorry that you were disappointed with your arrangement. I followed the recipe, along with 4 extra roses. if theres anything that I can do to make it up to you maybe send a bud vase with an apology please let me know. Thank you, L.A. International Floral.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were lovely and delivered by a courteous gal.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service!
Date: Dec 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

AKAIK you've got the aneswr in one!
Date: Jun 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful and arrived in a timely manner.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Los Angeles, CA
See Delivery Areas


LA INTERNATIONAL FLORIST
8635 Truxton Ave
Los Angeles, CA. 90045
Local: (310) 641-1003

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase